Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Damien Raths

Sport, Marketing, Sponsoring,
Vereinsentwicklung, Personal

stellv. Vorsitzender

Andreas Scholten

Spielbetrieb, Stadion,
Verband, Medien

Vorstand

Christoph Lenz

Geschäftsstelle, Finanzen,
Jugend, Fananliegen

 

Der Vorstand ist erreichbar unter: vorstand@kfc05.de

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle / Organisation

Anfissa Schnittmann

02151 - 971 686 0

info@kfc05.de

Marketing / Sponsoring

Henning Tichelkamp

henning.tichelkamp@kfc05.de

Ticketing / Spieltagsorganisation

Swantje Marx

swantje.marx@kfc05.de

Leiter Stadioncatering

Gerald Judenau

gerald.judenau@kfc05.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Jessica Grefkes

jessica.grefkes@kfc05.de

Schiedsrichter-Beauftragte

Dana Friedrich

dana.friedrich@kfc05.de

Sportlicher Bereich

Sportlicher Leiter 

Patrick Schneider

patrick.schneider@kfc05.de

Jugendleiter / Scouting

Dmitry Voronov

dmitry.voronov@kfc05.de

P