Titelbild

Geschäftsstelle

Die Geschäftsstelle ist ab sofort am Dießemer Bruch 100a in 47805 Krefeld zu finden.

Anfahrtsplan

Geschäftsführung

Nikolas Weinhart
Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Mitarbeiter

Hannah Peters
Service & Empfang, Mitgliederwesen
Telefon: 02151 1578405
Email: geschaeftsstelle@kfc-uerdingen.de
Email: mitglieder@kfc-uerdingen.de

Holger Gerlang
Projektmanager / IT / Merchandise
Telefon: 02151 1578405
Email: holger.gerlang@kfc-uerdingen.de
Email: info@kfc-shop.de

Jan Filipzik
Marketing / Sponsoring
Telefon: 02151 1578400
Email: jan.filipzik@kfc-uerdingen.de

Heiner Essingholt
Verbandswesen
Telefon: 02151 1578405
Email: verbandswesen@kfc-uerdingen.de

Coskun Güneser
Leiter Jugendabteilung
Telefon: 01575 8250416
Email: jugendabteilung@kfc-jugend.de

Larissa Vasser
Buchhaltung & Controlling
Telefon: 02151 1578409
Email: buchhaltung@kfc-uerdingen.de

Timon Ufermann
Pressesprecher
Telefon: 0152 05842071
Email: pressesprecher@kfc-uerdingen.de

Andreas Scholten
Leiter Stadion- und Organisation
Telefon: 01525 2050505
Email: andreas.scholten@kfc-uerdingen.de

Rüdiger Labusch
Stadionmanagement
Telefon: 0151 42500493
Email: stadionmanagement@kfc-uerdingen.de

Jessica Grefkes
Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Email: jessica.grefkes@kfc-uerdingen.de

Matthias Finken
Fanbeauftragter
Email: fanbeauftragter@kfc-uerdingen.de

KFC-Geschäftsstelle

KFC Uerdingen 05 e. V.
Dießemer Bruch 100a
47805 Krefeld

geschaeftsstelle@kfc-uerdingen.de

Telefon: 0 21 51 / 157 84 05

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag: 09.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 09.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Aktuelle Spiele

Logo SSVg Velbert
15.07.2017 15:00
0:0
Logo 1. FC Köln
21.07.2017 19:00
0:0
Logo 1. FC Köln U23
29.07.2017 14:00

Tabelle

1. Logo Westfalia Rhynern Westfalia Rhynern 0
2. Logo KFC Uerdingen KFC Uerdingen 0
3. Logo TuS Erndtebrück TuS Erndtebrück 0
4. Logo Viktoria Köln Viktoria Köln 0